Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board of Education

Home > breadcrumbs: District #99 Office > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image



S p r i n g  V a l l e y  C.C.S.D.   #99       B o a r d  o f  E d u c a t i o n 

TED URBANSKI, PRESIDENT  (LT, OMA, PERA) - Board Member Since 2012 - Term: 2025

LINDSAY FERRARI, VICE PRESIDENT (LT, OMA, PERA) - Board Member Since 2017 - Term: 2025

TINA PIENTA, SECRETARY (LT, OMA, PERA) - Board Member Since 2019 - Term: 2027

JAMES FALETTI (LT, OMA, PERA) - Board Member Since 2001 - Term: 2025


LISA PONCE (LT, OMA, PERA) - Board Member Since 2021 - Term: 2027

KORBY KASPERSKI (LT, OMA, PERA) - Board Member Since 2023 - Term: 2025

NICOLE OLSON (LT, OMA, PERA) - Board Member Since 2023 - Term: 2025


LUCY FRASCO, Treasurer 

MARY BETH MIKLAVCIC, Recording Secretary (OMA, FOIA)

JAMES HERMES, District Superintendent (LT, OMA, PERA, FOIA)


Meetings are held on the following Wednesdays at 7:00 P.M. in the Kennedy School Kennedy Center. 


August 16, September 20, October 18, November 15, December 20 

January 17, February 21, March 20, April 17, May 15, June 19

If you would like to contact the School Board please email: [email protected]

LT - Completed Leadership Training

OMA - Completed Open Meetings Act Training

FOIA - Freedom of Information Act Training 

PERA - PERA Training

Back To Top